The Board of Directors is comprised of up to 13 elected and 2 appointed members. Board members serve three year terms with no more than five positions being elected each year. Board nominations are accepted at any time. A single slate of nominees is selected by the nominating committee based on an application and industry representation. The single slate vote is voted by the membership annually in the fall.

Executive Committee

Bubba King
Bubba KingPresident
Godspeed Hollow
Lindsay Dobie
Lindsay DobieVice-President
First Federal
Philip Higgins
Philip HigginsPast President
Pacific Crest Real Estate Advisors
Alyssa Johnson
Alyssa JohnsonTreasurer
Yamhill Enrichment Society
Keenan O'Hern
Keenan O'HernSecretary
Revino, Inc.

Board of Directors

John Bridges
John BridgesBoard Member
Brown, Tarlow, Bridges, & Palmer, P.C.
Moisés Mañon
Moisés MañonBoard Member
Earnest Real Estate
Miriam Sangabriel
Miriam SangabrielBoard Member
Los Kopitos
Jenna White
Jenna WhiteBoard Member
The Dundee, A Trace Hotel
Jennifer Poff
Jennifer PoffBoard Member
Knudsen Vineyard

Ex-Officio Board Members

Don Clements
Don ClementsEx-Officio Board Member
Chehalem Parks & Rec Department
Leigh Jensen
Leigh JensenEx-Officio Board Member
Executive Director of Taste Newberg
Mike McBride
Mike McBrideEx-Officio Board Member
Council President, Newberg City Council
Alfredo Moreno
Alfredo MorenoEx-Officio Board Member
PCC Newberg Campus
Aubrey Nichols
Aubrey NicholsEx-Officio Board Member
Newberg Downtown Coalition
Wade Witherspoon
Wade WitherspoonEx-Officio Board Member
Employer Relations Manager at George Fox University