AMBASSADORS

Jim Allison
Jim AllisonAmbassador
Thryv
jim.allison@thryv.com

Kevin Baty
Kevin BatyAmbassador
Hagan Hamilton Insurance Solutions
kevin@haganhamilton.com
Sheila Bradbury
Sheila BradburyAmbassador
Afina Staffing, LLC
sheila@afinastaffing.com
Morgan Kullowatz
Morgan KullowatzAmbassador
Country Financial
morgan.kullowatz@countryfinancial.com
Bill Lindeman
Bill LindemanAmbassador
Juliette’s House Child Abuse Intervention
bill@julietteshouse.org
Crystal Marks
Crystal MarksAmbassador
First American Title
cmarks@firstam.com
Om Sukheenai
Om SukheenaiAmbassador
Chehalem Insurance Associates
answers@chehaleminsurance.com